logo shows State of California with an eye in the middle


California Council of the Blind
2016 Board of Directors


* (asterisk) Denotes Partial Term
Terms include the year elected to that office, the year next up for election, and the number of terms served. Terms actually begin on July 1 following election.


Officers


President:

Judy Wilkinson (16-18, 1st term)
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-388-5079
president@ccbnet.org


1st Vice President:

Frank Welte (16-18, 1st term)
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-541-1442
frank.welte@ccbnet.org


2nd Vice President:

Gabe Griffith (*15-17, 1st term)
Concord, CA 94521
925-768-8195
gabe.griffith@ccbnet.org


Secretary:

Ardis Bazyn (15-17, 1st term)
Burbank, CA 91504
818-238-9321
ardis.bazyn@ccbnet.org


Treasurer:

Peter Pardini (16-18, 4th term)
Mill Valley, CA 94941
415-990-9202
Peter.pardini@ccbnet.org


Immediate Past President:

Jeff Thom (16-?, 1st term)
Sacramento, CA 95831
916-995-3967
jeff.thom@ccbnet.org



Directors


Gail Crossen

(16-18, 1st term)
La Habra, CA 90631
562-691-3391
gail.crossen@ccbnet.org


Steve Fort

(15-17, 1st term)
Alameda, CA 94501
510-521-4386
Steve.Fort@ccbnet.org


Joseph Lopez

(15-17, 1st term)
Goleta, CA 93117
805-683-0007
Joseph.Lopez@ccbnet.org


Pamela Metz

(15-17, 1st term)
Chatsworth, CA 91311
818-882-3610
Pamela.Metz@ccbnet.org


Sharlene Ornelas

(16-18, 1st term)
Oceanside, CA 92057
619-339-6043
sharlene.ornelas@ccbnet.org


Paul Patche

(16-18, 2nd term)
Sacramento, CA 95833
916-662-0861
paul.patche@ccbnet.org


Robert Turner

(16-18, 1st term)
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-244-0475
rob.turner@ccbnet.org


Robert Wendt

(15-17, 3rd term)
Long Beach, CA 90814
562-438-7100
Robert.Wendt@ccbnet.org


Vivian Younger

(*15-17, 1st term)
Downey, CA
562-335-5595
vivian.younger@ccbnet.org



Back to About Us
Home