logo shows State of California with an eye in the middle

California Council of the Blind Statewide Affiliates


Contact and Meeting Information


BRAILLE REVIVAL LEAGUE OF CALIFORNIA (BRLC)

Linda Porelle, President and Membership Contact
Phone: 415-586-2622
E-Mail: lmporelle@gmail.com
Meeting Location: At CCB Convention. Please check with an affiliate representative to learn of other meetings held throughout the year.


California Council of Blind Students

Robin Patche, President and Membership Contact
Phone: 916-662-0201
E-mail: robinpatche90@gmail.com
Jordan Mirander, Vice President
Phone: 951-454-7586
Email: jordanmirander@icloud.com
Meeting Time: 7:30 pm
Meeting Day of the week each month: 1st Sunday
Meeting Location: conference call.
Blind Students of California Mailing List


CALIFORNIA COUNCIL OF CITIZENS WITH LOW VISION (CCCLV)

Bernice Kandarian, President and Membership Contact
Home: 650-969-3155  
E-Mail: Bernice@tsoft.net
Dan Smith (interim), Vice-President
Meeting Location: At State Conventions and by conference call. Please check with an affiliate representative to learn of other meetings held throughout the year.
About CCCLV
CCLVI Website


CALIFORNIA LIBRARY USERS OF AMERICA (CLUA)

Judy Wilkinson, President
Phone: 510-357-1844
E-mail: judy.wilkinson@ccbnet.org
Susan Glass, Vice President and Membership contact
Phone: 408-257-1034
Email: susancglass@att.net
Meeting Location: At CCB Convention. Please check with an affiliate representative to learn of other meetings held throughout the year.


GUIDE DOG USERS OF CALIFORNIA (GDUC)

Ken Metz, President
Phone: 818-882-3610
E-Mail: k3nmetz1946@gmail.com
Margie Donovan, Vice-President
Phone: 916-293-9505
Email: margie.donovan1@outlook.com
Vivian Younger, Membership Contact
Email: younger.vivian@gmail.com
Meeting Location: One membership meeting per quarter. One of those meetings will be held at the annual CCB Conference and Convention and the remaining will be held telephonically.


ORIENTATION CENTER FOR THE BLIND ALUMNI (OCB)

Judy Wilkinson, President
Phone: 510-357-1844
Email: judy.wilkinson@ccbnet.org
Albert Contreras, Vice President
Phone: 626-512-1797
Lisa Cushman, Membership contact
Email: crysania@sbcglobal.net
Meeting Location: At CCB Convention. Please check with an affiliate representative to learn of other meetings held throughout the year.


RANDOLPH SHEPARD VENDORS OF CALIFORNIA (RSVC)

David Hanlon, President
Home: 858-610-0825  
E-mail: d_hanlon@san.rr.com
Roy Harmon, Vice President and Membership Contact
Phone: 760-419-0885
Email: reharmon@gmail.com
Meeting Location: At CCB Convention. Please check with an affiliate representative to learn of other meetings held throughout the year.




Top of Page

Home